Hafa fleiri fengið svona póst?

Langar þig til að segja eitthvað, en þú veist ekki hvar það á heima?! Segðu það hér!

Hafa fleiri fengið svona póst?

Postby Eggert » Mon 06. Oct 2008 22:30

Dear Sir,

We have obtained your company name and email from website www.bmwkraftur.is, and we're writing this email to ask if you would like to establish business relationship with us.

Our company is a professional manufacturer of HID conversion kit in China, our products sell all over the world. Due to our good service and reliable guarantee, we received excellent reputation from customers consistently. Our brand name is: Super HID, and meanwhile we supply our products with good quality and low price.

In addition, please find the attachment of our company info. and pricelist for your ref.

If you have any query, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Looking forward to receiving your reply earlier.
Best regards,
Jim
Telephone: 86-20-36007920
Fax: 86-20-36007920
E-mail: superhidkit@yahoo.com
MSN: superhidkit@hotmail.com
Website: www.qxelectronic.cn/einfo.asp


Í póstinum eru viðhengd tvö skjöl; eitthvað um fyrirtækið og svo verðlistar.

Þetta er greinilega haður markaður...
E53 X5 4.4i
User avatar
Eggert
Formúlubílstjóri
 
Posts: 3878
Joined: Fri 12. Mar 2004 22:17
Location: Mosó city

Postby gunnar » Mon 06. Oct 2008 22:50

góðir að hafa mail addressuna @yahoo.com :lol:
Image
BMW E30 328i Coupe
User avatar
gunnar
Formúlubílstjóri
 
Posts: 11549
Joined: Tue 13. Jan 2004 23:15
Location: Reykjavík

Postby SteiniDJ » Mon 06. Oct 2008 23:47

http://forum.4x4.ee/viewtopic.php?p=832 ... ce0f80cbd7

Þeir eru að tala um þetta hérna ef þið talið eistnensku :)
Image
User avatar
SteiniDJ
Formúlubílstjóri
 
Posts: 9113
Joined: Tue 20. Mar 2007 17:07
Location: Hafnarfjörður


Return to Off-Topic umræður

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 42 guests